jueves, 16 de febrero de 2017

Dialogue3

 DIALOGUE 3

A: Hi.

B: Hello! Can I help you?

A: Yes, please.

B: Tell me.

A: I want to practisse tennis.

B: How old are you?

A: I´m 10 years old.

B: Do you want private lessons ore would you like to join the class?

A: I would like to join the class.

B: Ok it´s 160 $ a month.

A: No problem.

B: Your clases start on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays.

A: Are you kidding? I can´t teach on Mondays.

B: Ok… You will train on Tuesdays instead on Mondays.

A: And how about guitar lessons?

B: Oh! That´s 59 $ a month.

A: Ok. I would like private lessons.

B: No problema. What days are you free?

A: I´m free on Wednesdays, Saturdays and Sundays.

B: Ok. Well, we´ll have clases on Wednedays, Saturdays and Sundays.

A: Ok. Bye!

B: Bye, bye Lucie, see you soon.

My favourite celebrity

MY FAVOURITE CELEBRITY


ALL ABOUT RAFA

My favourite celebrity is Rafael Nadal. He´s a famous tennis player and he was born the 3rd, June, 1986. He has Brown eyes and dark black long hair. He´s very competitive, friendly and very cheerful.



HIS CAREER

He´s a profesional tennis player and he was born in the Canary Islands.



RAFA´S FAMILY

Rafa Nadal has a lot of people in his familie: His father, his mother, his sister, his ount, his aunty and his other unckle called Toni Nadal. He is his tennis trainer.



WHAT RAFA LIKES


Rafa likes a lot of things to do, but his favourite hobby is playing tennis. 



Resultado de imagen de rafa nadalResultado de imagen de rafa nadal

Resultado de imagen de rafa nadal



Resultado de imagen de rafa nadal














              COME ON RAFA!!!!






domingo, 5 de febrero de 2017

E-MAIL

E-MAIL INTRODUCING MYSELF AND MY FRIEND ALEX


Hi,
My name is Alvaro and I´m 12 years old. I´m Spanish. I´m in a school called I.E.S  Mediterraneoand I have a lot of friends. I have one sister cllaed Laura. I go to school at 8:15, but I get up at 7:00 in the morning.After the school I get the school bus and I go back to my house. I also have one dog called Luna and one turttle called Cookey. Mondays, Tuesdays and Thurdays I have English clases and on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays I have tennis Classes. I  don´t usually meet my friends, I do homework instead. At the weekends I play tennis and with my tablet.


And now my friend. His name is Alex and his first surname is the same as mine. We play tennis together in Granada and I meet him on Wednesdays and Fridays. He´s a very funny boy and he has short and blond hair. He´s thin and strong and he can run very fast. He´s 13 years old and he´s a very good student. He lives in Granada and he´s very good at playing a videogame called Clash Royale.


Your fríend Alvaro.




Imagen relacionadaResultado de imagen de e mail